Site Monitoring

Site Position Save As

Saving the current settings under another name

Each configuration setting for Search Position monitoring is given a unique name.

To change the name used to refer to settings use File | Save As to save them under a different name. You can then use File | Delete to delete the original settings. You can use the File | Open menu command to open the settings in the future.

If the settings are being automatically monitored with Site Vigil, you will need to use the main Site Vigil configuration Rename menu option to change the name.

See also : Creating a new configuration


© Copyright Silurian Software 2001 thru 2013